Chairmen, Board of Trustees, Environmental Health Foundation of Canada	
1989, June 13 to 1993, July 21	Mr. Timothy Roark
1993, July 21 to 2003, June 23	Mr. Klaus Seeger
2003, June 23 to 2008, July 20	Mr. Duncan Ellison
2008, July 20 to 2010, Feb. 5	Mr. Michael Florian
2010, Sept. 5 to Present	Mr. Ron de Burger

Title – Chairmen EHFC

Updated January 2012

Tim Roark Historian